UNIMED academic calendar for 2021/2022 session

Spread the love

UNIMED academic calendar for 2021/2022 session

This is to inform fresh and returning students of the University of Medical Science that the management has released the approved academic calendar for the 2021/2022 Session.

The school will resume for the new session by 7th November 2021. Check the break down of academic events below’;

 

UNIMED academic calendar for 2021/2022 session

FIRST SEMESTER (2021/2022 ACADEMIC SESSION)

 

S/N ACTIVITIES DATE

1. Resumption of Returning Students for the 2021/2022 Academic Session Sunday 7th November 2021

2. Resumption of Fresh Students for the 2021/2022 Academic Session Sunday 14th November 2021

3. Normal Registration Exercise for 300-600 level Students Monday 8th November 2021 to Sunday 21st November 2021

4. Normal Registration Exercise for 200 level and Fresh Students Monday 15th November 2021 to Sunday 28th November 2021

5. Lecture Begins for all Students Monday 22nd November 2021

6. Late Registration for 300-600 level Students Monday 22nd November 2021 to Sunday 28th November 2021

7. Late Registration for 200 level and Fresh Students Monday 29th November 2021 to Sunday 5th December 2021

7. Revision of Lectures for the First Semester 2021/2022 Academic Session Monday 21st February 2022 to Saturday 26th February 2022

8. First Semester of 2021/2022 Academic Session Examinations Monday 28th February 2022 to Saturday 19th March 2022

9. End of First Semester 2021/2022 Academic Session Saturday 2nd April, 2022

 

 

SECOND SEMESTER (2021/2022 ACADEMIC SESSION)

 

S/N ACTIVITIES DATE

1 Second semester 2021/2022 Begins Sunday 10th April, 2022

2 Lectures for Second Semester 2021/2022 Monday 11th April 2022 to Saturday 2nd July 2022

5 Revision of Lectures for the Second Semester 2021/2022 Academic Session Monday 4th July 2022 to Saturday 9th July 2022

5 Second Semester Examinations for the 2021/2022 Academic Session Monday 11th July 2022 to Saturday 30th July 2022

6 End of 2021/2022 Academic Session Saturday 13th August 2022

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*